## Z SENNHEISER

## Agenda Number 5/3/2015





Date	10/13/2015
Begin	10:59:27 AM
End	10:59:30 AM
Vote Type	Vote 1 of 3; With Badge; Public
Item	006
Amendment	06
Vote Group	0
Agenda	13102015
Description	NIC_ Khadheeja Abdullah

## Result

YES	0
ABSTAIN	0
NO	0
Entitled to Vote	54
Voted	0
Not Voted	54
Quorum	0
Result	Not v

Not	voted

#	Name	First Name	Party	Result
0052	Abdul Bari Abdulla		MDP	Not Voted
031	Abdul Gafoor Moosa		MDP	Not Voted
026	Abdul Latheef Mohamed		PPM	Not Voted
075	Abdul Raheem Abdulla		PPM	Not Voted
066	Abdulla Khaleel		PPM	Not Voted
021	Abdulla Rifau		PPM	Not Voted
071	Abdulla Riyaz		JP	Not Voted
068	Ahmed Amir		MDA	Not Voted
078	Ahmed Asad		PPM	Not Voted
063	Ahmed Faaris Maumoon		PPM	Not Voted
015	Ahmed Mahloof		IND	Not Voted
065	Ahmed Mubeen		JP	Not Voted
022	Ahmed Nihan Hussain Manik		PPM	Not Voted
084	Ahmed Rasheed		PPM	Not Voted
073	Ahmed Rasheed Ibrahim		PPM	Not Voted
0051	Ahmed Shiyam		PPM	Not Voted
027	Ali Arif		PPM	Not Voted
011	Ali Azim		MDP	Not Voted

13102015105718: 006\_06 \_105930

#	Name	First Name	Party	Result
0086	Ali Fazad		PPM	Not Voted
0041	Ali Mohamed		PPM	Not Voted
0093	Ali Nizar		MDP	Not Voted
0085	Ali Shah		PPM	Not Voted
0033	Anara Naeem		ADP	Not Voted
0020	Asma Rasheed		PPM	Not Voted
0014	Eva Abdulla		MDP	Not Voted
0053	Faisal Naseem		JP	Not Voted
0035	Hassan Mufeed Abdhul Gadhi		PPM	Not Voted
0029	Hussain Areef		IND	Not Voted
0028	Hussain Shahudhee		JP	Not Voted
0089	Ibrahim Didi		PPM	Not Voted
0045	Ibrahim Falah		PPM	Not Voted
0057	Ibrahim Hassan		JP	Not Voted
0092	Ibrahim Mohamed Didi		MDP	Not Voted
0050	Ibrahim Mohamed Solih		MDP	Not Voted
0064	Ibrahim Naseer		MDP	Not Voted
0055	Ibrahim Riza		PPM	Not Voted
0090	Ibrahim Shareef		MDP	Not Voted
0018	Imthiyaz Fahmy		MDP	Not Voted
0079	Jameel Usman		PPM	Not Voted
0043	Jaufar Dawood		PPM	Not Voted
0016	Mariya Ahmed Didi		MDP	Not Voted
0024	Mohamed Abdulla		PPM	Not Voted
0044	Mohamed Ali		PPM	Not Voted
0046	Mohamed Ameeth Ahmed Manik		PPM	Not Voted
0034	Mohamed Hussain		PPM	Not Voted
0030	Mohamed Nazim		MDP	Not Voted
0042	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain		MDP	Not Voted
0054	Mohamed Waheed Ibrahim		PPM	Not Voted
0010	Moosa Manik		MDP	Not Voted
0062	Moosa Nizar Ibrahim		JP	Not Voted
0047	Nazim Rashaad		PPM	Not Voted
0069	Riyaz Rasheed		PPM	Not Voted
0080	Saudulla Hilmy		PPM	Not Voted
0039	Umar Hussain		MDA	Not Voted